Mens Open and Mixed Events

Here is a list of the Men’s and Mixed Open Events for 2017. 

Date Competition
Every Thursday all year round OPEN STABLEFORD SINGLES (Ladies and Gents)
First Tuesday of every month Apr - Oct OPEN SENIORS STABLEFORD SINGLES - Over 50’s  (Ladies and Gents)
Fri 14th April Open 2-Person Scramble sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
Sun 23rd April Open 4-ball sponsored by ABP
Sun 30th April Semi-Open singles sponsored by Donal Grimes and Friends
 Mon 1st May Open  4 Person Team sponsored by Ardee Credit Union
OPEN WEEK 
 Thurs 1st June Open Singles S/ford sponsored by Hamills
 Fri 2nd June Open V-Par 4-ball sponsored by Philip Halpenny Ltd.
 Sat 3rd June Open 4 Person Team sponsored by Sheridan Insurances
 Sun 4th June Open 4-Ball sponsored by Carrick Road Service Station
 Mon 5th June Open 2-Person Scramble sponsored by DFP - Doohan Financial, Dundalk
 Tues 6th June  Open Seniors (over 50's) sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
END OF OPEN WEEK
 Sun 18th June Open 4-Person Team sponsored by Grennan's Pharmacy Dundalk
 Fri 23rd June Open 4-Person Team in aid of Eccles St. Breast Cancer Unit sponsored by McGoey's Pharmacy
 Fri 30th June Peter Roe Commerce Cup in association with Ardee Traders and Business Association - 4 Person Team Event (enquire with Pro Shop for more info)
 Sun 23rd July Open 4-Ball sponsored by Ardee Solicitors
 Mon 7th August  Open 4-Person Team sponsored by Kiernan Food Ingredients
 Fri 1st Sept Dermot O'Brien Sports Club Cup - 4 Person Team Event - sponsored by Ardee Golf Club (enquire with Pro Shop for more info)
 Sun 10th Sept Open 4-Ball sponsored by Reel Tech
 Mon 30th Oct Open 2-Person Scramble sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Weds 27th Dec Open Singles (Ladies and Gents) sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Thurs 28th Dec Open Singles Stableford sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Fri 29th Dec Open 2-Person Scramble sponsored by Ardee Golf Club