Mens Open and Mixed Events

Here is a list of the Men’s and Mixed Open Events for 2018. 

Date Competition
Every Thursday all year round OPEN STABLEFORD SINGLES (Ladies and Gents)
First Tuesday of every month Jan - Dec OPEN SENIORS STABLEFORD SINGLES - Over 50’s  (Ladies and Gents)
Mon 2nd April Open 2-Person Scramble sponsored by Foleys Bar
Sun 15th April Open 4-ball sponsored by ABP
Sun 29th April Semi-Open singles sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Sun 6th May Open  Singles Stableford sponsored by Donal Grimes & Friends
 Mon 7th May Open  4 Person Team sponsored by Ardee Credit Union
 Thurs 31st May Open Singles S/ford sponsored by Hamills
 Fri 1st June Open V-Par 4-ball sponsored by Philip Halpenny Ltd.
 Sat 2nd June Open 4 Person Team sponsored by Sheridan Insurances
 Sun 3rd June Open 4-Ball sponsored by Carrick Road Service Station
 Mon 4th June Open 2-Person Scramble sponsored by the McKeever Family
 Tues 5th June  Open Seniors (over 50's) sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Sun 17th June Open 4-Person Team sponsored by Grennan's Pharmacy
Sun 1st July Open 2-Person Team sponsored by Jack Duffy & Donal Clarke
 Sun 22rd July Open 4-Ball sponsored by Ardee Solicitors
 Mon 6th August  Open 3-Person Team (Rumble) sponsored by DAR Golf
Sun 9th Sept Open 4-Ball sponsored by Reel Tech
 Mon 29th Oct Open 2-Person Scramble sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Weds 26th Dec Open Singles (Ladies and Gents) sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Thurs 27th Dec Open Singles Stableford sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Fri 28th Dec Open 2-Person Scramble sponsored by Ardee Golf Club
 Mon 31st Dec Open 3-Person team sponsored by Ardee Golf Club